> The Club
> Advantages
> Membership
> Location
> Facilities
> Sailing waters
> Training
> Classes
> Officers
> History
> 2nd Crossing
> The Island
> Community
  Officers View from the roof

For 2020:
Commodore: James Bell
Vice-Commodore: Mark Seager
Rear-Commodore Sailing: Ken Brown
Rear-Commodore Training: Scott Atkinson / Merlin Hancock
Rear-Commodore House: TBC
Rear-Commodore Minster: Philip Collins
Rear-Commodore Sailability: TBC
Hon. Secretary: Russell Wheeler
Hon. Membership Sec: Gerald Bass
Hon. Treasurer: Chris Brunger
Publicity: TBC


Share this: