Isle Of Sheppey Round the Island Race  
Kingsferry Bridge
arrow Home
Notice of Race
Entry Form
Sailing Instructions
Course Map
Past Winners
Video Clips
Press Cuttings
How to get here

Please note:
The race is organised by IOS Sailing Club.

Enquiries: Dan Corpe - (01622) 662200.

All photos © James Bell 2009

First to return: Will Sunnucks and Ryan Crawford in the M20 Vampire

Overall winners Toby Orpin and Lewis Crawford:

Share this: